Lewis Wagner, LLP is pleased to announce that the following firm attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2017 (Copyright 2016 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.) in the following fields:
  • Richard M. Blaiklock: Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships); Commercial Litigation; Corporate Law
  • Dina M. Cox: Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; Professional Malpractice Law - Defendants
  • Robert R. Foos, Jr.: Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
  • Jarrell B. Hammond: Litigation – Trusts & Estates; Mediation; Trusts and Estates
  • Thomas C. Hays: Arbitration; Mediation; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
  • Kyle A. Lansberry: Environmental Law; Insurance Law; Litigation – Environmental
  • Richard K. Shoultz: Insurance Law
  • John C. Trimble: Insurance Law; Mediation; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
  • Robert F. Wagner: Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation Defendants
About Best Lawyers
Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 52,000 leading attorneys cast more than 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”