90% of Lewis Wagner, LLP’s Equity Partners Selected For Inclusion in The Best Lawyers In America 2016; Four Named ‘Lawyer Of The Year’
INDIANAPOLIS, IN (August 17, 2015) – Lewis Wagner, LLP is pleased to announce that A. Richard M. Blaiklock, Thomas C. Hays, John C. Trimble, and Robert F. Wagner were named The Best Lawyers in America® 2016 Indianapolis “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas:
  • A. Richard M. Blaiklock: Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships)
  • Thomas C. Hays: Arbitration 
  • John C. Trimble: Insurance Law
  • Robert F. Wagner: Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
In addition, the following firm attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2016 (Copyright 2014 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.) in the following fields:
  • A. Richard M. Blaiklock: Business Organizations; Commercial Litigation; Corporate Law
  • Susan E. Cline: Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants
  • Dina M. Cox: Product Liability Litigation - Defendants; Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants
  • Robert R. Foos Jr.: Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
  • Jarrell B. Hammond: Litigation - Trusts and Estates; Mediation; Trusts and Estates
  • Thomas C. Hays: Arbitration; Mediation; Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
  • Kyle A. Lansberry: Insurance Law; Litigation – Environmental
  • Richard K. Shoultz: Insurance Law
  • John C. Trimble: Insurance Law; Mediation; Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
  • Robert F. Wagner: Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation Defendants
About Best Lawyers
Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey. Over 52,000 leading attorneys cast more than 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”