80% of Lewis Wagner, LLP's Equity Partners Selected for Inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2015; Three Named "Lawyer of the Year"

Lewis Wagner, LLP is pleased to announce that Dina M. Cox, Jarrell B. Hammond, and John C. Trimble were named The Best Lawyers in America® 2015 Indianapolis “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas:
Dina M. Cox: Professional Malpractice Law - Defendants
Jarrell B. Hammond: Litigation - Trusts and Estates
John C. Trimble: Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
In addition, the following firm attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2015 (Copyright 2014 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.) in the following fields:
A. Richard M. Blaiklock: Commercial Litigation; Corporate Law
Susan E. Cline: Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants
Dina M. Cox: Product Liability Litigation - Defendants; Professional Malpractice Law - Defendants
Jarrell B. Hammond: Litigation - Trusts and Estates; Trusts and Estates
Thomas C. Hays: Arbitration; Mediation; Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
Kyle A. Lansberry: Litigation – Environmental
Richard K. Shoultz: Insurance Law
John C. Trimble: Insurance Law; Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
Robert F. Wagner: Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation Defendants
About Best Lawyers

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey. Over 52,000 leading attorneys cast more than 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”